2009 Annual Party

Thanks to all of you who came out for the annual party at Tonic! It was lots of fun and a great way to catch up after a winter of snowed out runs and races.

The award winners were:
Most Improved Female: Joanna Russo
Most Improved Male: John Kendra
Most Inspirational Female: Christine Hackman
Most Inspirational Male: Gerry Ives
Female Runner of the Year: Naoko Ishibe
Male Runner of the Year: Brian Savitch
Congratulations to all of you!

Also, at the annual party, we announced two new Board members: Amanda Hamilton (Vice President) and Tamma Carleton (Secretary). Welcome to the WRC Board!

Big thanks to Naoko Ishibe and Dan Simonds for all their hard work on the WRC Board! You’ll be missed.